Quantcast
skip navigation
Home 2015 Teams Calendar Fields Tryouts Contact Us
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 176860

15U - National (Dowers)

Games 2015
2015 x Games

Saturday March 30, 2013

Warren Cty Swarm

0

15U - Dowers

5

Saturday March 30, 2013

Cincinnati Bulldogs Black

2

15U - Dowers

13

Friday April 05, 2013

Cincinnati Bulldogs Black

4

15U - Dowers

9

Saturday April 06, 2013

Huntington Hounds

2

15U - Dowers

6

Sunday April 07, 2013

Riverbats Green

1

15U - Dowers

9

Sunday April 07, 2013

Cincinnati Mustangs

10

15U - Dowers

4

Wednesday April 10, 2013

Cincinnati Baseball Club

6

15U - Dowers

9

Monday April 15, 2013

Warren Cty Swarm

3

15U - Dowers

4

Saturday April 20, 2013

Franklin Cty Wildcats

0

15U - Dowers

12

Saturday April 20, 2013

Cincinnati Astros

13

15U - Dowers

1

Sunday April 21, 2013

Cincinnati Tribe

6

15U - Dowers

2

Sunday April 21, 2013

Louisville Cobras

5

15U - Dowers

10

Thursday April 25, 2013

Midland Warriors

2

15U - Dowers

12

Saturday April 27, 2013

Ohio Dirtbags

4

15U - Dowers

6

Saturday April 27, 2013

Ohio Dirtbags

7

15U - Dowers

6

Tuesday April 30, 2013

Dayton Dodgers

6

15U - Dowers

5

Thursday May 02, 2013

Vintage Elite

3

15U - Dowers

1

Saturday May 04, 2013

Ohio Heat

0

15U - Dowers

18

Saturday May 04, 2013

Tipp City Flames

3

15U - Dowers

20

Sunday May 05, 2013

Tipp City Flames

3

15U - Dowers

5

Sunday May 05, 2013

Cincinnati Tribe

6

15U - Dowers

7

Sunday May 05, 2013

Midland Warriors

1

15U - Dowers

4

Wednesday May 08, 2013

15U - Dowers

Ohio Force

Saturday May 11, 2013

15U - Dowers

MM Tourney

Sunday May 12, 2013

15U - Dowers

MM Tourney

Wednesday May 15, 2013

15U - Dowers

Northwest Knights

Thursday May 16, 2013

Cincinnati Fury

15U - Dowers

Saturday May 18, 2013

15U - Dowers

JB Yeager

Tuesday May 21, 2013

15U - Dowers

Haubner Hornets

Saturday May 25, 2013

Memorial Tourney

15U - Dowers

Sunday May 26, 2013

Memorial Tourney

15U - Dowers

Monday May 27, 2013

Memorial Tourney

15U - Dowers

Wednesday May 29, 2013

Ohio Heat

15U - Dowers

Saturday June 01, 2013

15U - Dowers

Florence Freedom

Tuesday June 04, 2013

15U - Dowers

Cincinnati Mustangs

Thursday June 13, 2013

Ohio State Tournament

15U - Dowers

Friday June 14, 2013

15U - Dowers

Ohio State Tournament

Saturday June 15, 2013

15U - Dowers

Ohio State Tournament

Sunday June 16, 2013

15U - Dowers

Ohio State Tournament

Wednesday June 19, 2013

15U - Dowers

Mason Grizzlies

Thursday June 27, 2013

15U - Dowers

Summer Slam Tourney

Friday June 28, 2013

15U - Dowers

Summer Slam Tourney

Saturday June 29, 2013

Summer Slam Tourney

15U - Dowers

Sunday June 30, 2013

15U - Dowers

Summer Slam Tourney

Thursday July 04, 2013

Extravaganza Tourney

15U - Dowers

Friday July 05, 2013

Extravaganza Tourney

15U - Dowers

Saturday July 06, 2013

Extravaganza Tourney

15U - Dowers

Sunday July 07, 2013

Extravaganza Tourney

15U - Dowers

Thursday July 11, 2013

15U - Dowers

World Series

Friday July 12, 2013

15U - Dowers

World Series

Saturday July 13, 2013

15U - Dowers

World Series

Sunday July 14, 2013

15U - Dowers

World Series

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 30
W
5-0
Warren Cty Swarm
Rumpke Park
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
W
Cincinnati Bulldogs Black
Rumpke Park
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
W
9-4
Cincinnati Bulldogs Black
K of C
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
6-2
Huntington Hounds
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
W
9-1
Riverbats Green
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
L
Cincinnati Mustangs
FINAL
Wed Apr 10
W
9-6
Cincinnati Baseball Club
TBD
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
W
4-3
Warren Cty Swarm
WCBC
FINAL
Sat Apr 20
W
Franklin Cty Wildcats
Rumpke
FINAL
Sat Apr 20
L
Cincinnati Astros
Rumpek
FINAL
Sun Apr 21
L
2-6
Cincinnati Tribe
Rumpke
FINAL
Sun Apr 21
W
Louisville Cobras
Rumpke
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
Midland Warriors
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
W
6-4
Ohio Dirtbags
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
L
6-7
Ohio Dirtbags
WCBC
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
L
5-6
Dayton Dodgers
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
1-3
Vintage Elite
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Ohio Heat
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Tipp City Flames
Rumpke
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
5-3
Tipp City Flames
Rumpke
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
7-6
Cincinnati Tribe
Rumpke
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
4-1
Midland Warriors
Rumpke
FINAL
Wed May 8 -
Ohio Force
6:00 PM EDT
Sat May 11 -
MM Tourney
Berliner Park
8:00 AM EDT
Sun May 12 -
MM Tourney
Berliner Park
8:00 AM EDT
Wed May 15 -
Northwest Knights
Heritage Park
6:00 PM EDT
Thu May 16 -
Cincinnati Fury
WCBC
6:00 PM EDT
Sat May 18 -
JB Yeager
Bridgetown Jr High School
4:30 PM EDT
Tue May 21 -
Haubner Hornets
Haubner Field
6:00 PM EDT
Sat May 25 -
Memorial Tourney
TBD
8:00 AM EDT
Sun May 26 -
Memorial Tourney
TBD
8:00 AM EDT
Mon May 27 -
Memorial Tourney
tbd
8:00 AM EDT
Wed May 29 -
Ohio Heat
WCBC
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 1 -
Florence Freedom
Florence Freedom
11:30 AM EDT
Tue Jun 4 -
Cincinnati Mustangs
K of C
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Jun 13 -
Ohio State Tournament
Windsor Park and Berliner Parks
8:00 AM EDT
Fri Jun 14 -
Ohio State Tournament
Windsor and Berliner Parks
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 15 -
Ohio State Tournament
Windsor and Berliner Parks
8:00 AM EDT
Sun Jun 16 -
Ohio State Tournament
Windsor and Berliner Parks
8:00 AM EDT
Wed Jun 19 -
Mason Grizzlies
Mason High or McNick High
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Jun 27 -
Summer Slam Tourney
Mason Sports
8:00 AM EDT
Fri Jun 28 -
Summer Slam Tourney
Mason Sports
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 29 -
Summer Slam Tourney
Mason Sports
8:00 AM EDT
Sun Jun 30 -
Summer Slam Tourney
Mason Sports
8:00 AM EDT
Thu Jul 4 -
Extravaganza Tourney
Rumpke
8:00 AM EDT
Fri Jul 5 -
Extravaganza Tourney
Rumpke
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Jul 6 -
Extravaganza Tourney
Rumpke
8:00 AM EDT
Sun Jul 7 -
Extravaganza Tourney
Rumpke
8:00 AM EDT
Thu Jul 11 -
World Series
tbd
8:00 AM EDT
Fri Jul 12 -
World Series
tbd
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Jul 13 -
World Series
tbd
8:00 AM EDT
Sun Jul 14 -
World Series
tbd
8:00 AM EDT